Advisory Board

The KC Animal Health Corridor Advisory Board governs the strategic priorities and goals of the Corridor.

    Karthik Ramachandran

    Vice President & Co-Founder
    Likarda, LLC

    Bonnie Rush

    Dean- College of Veterinary Medicine
    Kansas State University

    Steve Schram

    Vice President of Sales & Marketing

    Ed Sistrunk

    Director for Medical Countermeasures

    Jean-Charles Tissot

    CEO and North America | Pacific Zone Director
    Ceva, U.S. Holdings, Inc.

    Simon Walley

    Biomin North America

    Glen Wilkinson

    President & CEO
    Huvepharma, Inc.

    KC's Agricultural Heritage

    KC Animal Health Initiative

    Strategic Priorities

    Contact Us

    KC Animal Health Annual Events